Another LOVELY blog and one for charity!

11Jun09
Lovely Liss's Blog  Lovely Lissy’s Blog

Another delicious new find… Lovely Lissy’s Blog. I love her mix of fashion and cute quirky photography. Funny- travelling the world so many have said that the people in Paris, London and Milan have such amazing style and dress sense. I did find this to be true however I really believe Australians are becoming leaders in the pack too! Infact when recently overseas, I received so many comments about the Australian designers I wore. In Italy my husband even noticed that whilst wearing my Saba coat so many women were pointing to it! One even asked me where in Milan did I get it from…

Lissy’s blog really emulates everything I am pushing the My Style Australia website to be: a large influence of Australian fashion mixed with some stella international labels!

Another blog I am currently following is Swap til you drop! It is great to see fashion get behind important causes!

4 Responses to “Another LOVELY blog and one for charity!”

  1. ! I LOVE YOU GUYS 🙂

  2. I agree – Lissy rocks! ❤


Leave a Reply

